top of page
Hi There

Welcome to CRAVING SOUL. I’m thrilled you’re here, because I have so much I want to share with you. I’m here to make a life out of what I love, and what I love is cooking. I am passionate about Cooking and baking, and I truly believe that passion is relayed back to my readers through the my recipes that I post. Explore my site, and all that I have to offer; perhaps CRAVING SOUL will ignite your own passions too.

  • Grey Instagram Icon

Food Quotes

Food Is

Essential

To life

Therefor

Make It Good

APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
Recent Posts

No baked Chocolate Nuts brownies

No baked Chocolate Nuts brownies

How to satisfy your craving soul if it’s asking for brownies and you are on diet. Simple make this No Bake Chocolate and nuts Brownies. Its vegan, gluten free, sugar free and tasty.

Recipe type: Snacks

Serves: 4

Ingredients:

1 cup nuts of your choice (I used Cashewnuts and walnuts)

3 tbsp coco powder

1 tbsp chia seeds

1 tbsp flaxseeds powder

1 tsp salt

1 cup soft pitted dates

4 apricots

Few chopped almonds for garnish

2 tbsp coco powder

3 tbsp coconut oil

1 tbsp sweetener (optional)

Instructions:

  1. In food processor, add nuts and make course powder, add chia seeds, flaxseeds powder and coco powder, blend again for 1 minute.

  2. When Mixture look like a soil, add dates and apricots, continue blending until mixture comes together and dough ball forms.

  3. If mixture is too dry add 1 tbsp coconut oil to bind it together.

  4. Take out the dough and spread on parchment paper, about ½ inch thick square block.

  5. Press half cut almond pieces from 1 inch apart and let it chill while you make top layer of chocolate ganache.

  6. To make chocolate ganache take coco powder, melted coconut oil and 1 tbsp sweetener and mix well to get glossy glaze.

  7. Let it rest in refrigerator for 10 minutes if it’s too runny. It should be spread consistency.

  8. Spread ganache on top of brownie Square and garnish with chopped almonds.

  9. Let it chill in refrigerator for 10 minutes and cut into pieces.


Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page